album photos

The Definitive

Rhino (Import) 2001

A Horse With No Name
I Need You
Ventura Highway
Don't Cross the River
To Each His Own
Only In Your Heart
Muskrat Love
Rainbow Song
She's Gonna Let You Down (single edit)
Tin Man
Lonely People
Sister Golden Hair
Daisy Jane
Woman Tonight
Today's The Day
Amber Cascades
God Of The Sun
Political Poachers
The Last Unicorn
You Can Do Magic
The Border

This album is a recompilation of previously released songs from America, Homecoming, Hat Trick, Holiday, Hearts, Hideaway, Harbor, Alibi, The Last Unicorn Soundtrack, View From The Ground, and Your Move. It contains no new material.

Last Revised: 9 October 2005